Below are the final standings from the 2022 Dakota Tennis Circuit. Congratulations and thank you for your continued interest in our event!


  1. Lexy Ronning
  2. Sofia Egge
  3. Tiannah Gu


  1. Federico Fiorda
  2. Wyatt McCoy
  3. Clayton Poppenga
  4. Mason Pitcher

Dakota Tennis Circuit points are awarded based on the following scale:

10 points for each entry (at each tournament in each division), with 5 additional points for each successive win.

20 Bonus points will be awarded for any player that competes in all 4 events.

Must compete in at least 3 of 4 events to be eligible for championship prize.

Points awarded for singles, doubles, and mixed doubles.

%d bloggers like this: